MHEC Board of Directors



Member Organization

John Martin – Chair

Director of Purchasing and Campus Svcs

UMass Amherst

Lita Adams

Director of Purchasing

Springfield College

Doreen Ares

Director of Procurement

Fitchburg State University

Julianne Britt

Director of Purchasing, Administrative and Campus Svcs

Bentley University

Brenda Bussey - Vice Chair

Director of Procurement and Admin Svcs

Worcester State University

Patricia Callahan - Board Treasurer

Procurement Manager

North Shore Community College

Jim McDaid

Director of Administrative Services

Massachusetts College of Art

Stacey Wikar – Recording Secretary

 Director of Operations


Paul Wykes

 Business Manager  Clark University