Contact MHEC

Contact

 

Address:

MHEC
505 East Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: (413) 545-4669
Fax: (413) 577-0692
(413) 577-2202

Contact us:
member@mhec.net or
Contact Lindsy Providenti
lprovidenti@mhec.net / 413-545-4669
 
Suppliers:
Click to view Supplier Information
 

MHEC Staff:

Eric Weiss
413-545-1085
eweiss@mhec.net
Executive Director
Ellen Bickelman
(413) 577-6542
ebickelman@mhec.net
Member Outreach
Paul Coute
(413) 577-2201
pcoute@mhec.net
Sr. Contract Manager
John Howard
(413) 577-1227
jhoward@mhec.net
Procurement Contract Support Specialist
Anna Mattei
(413) 545-4993
amattei@mhec.net
Outreach Coordinator & Marketing Assist.
Sue McCarthy
(413) 545-1086
suemccarthy@mhec.net
Asst Business/Sr. Contract Mgr, MCPPO
Joan Miller
(413) 577-3550
joanmiller@mhec.net
Customer Svc/Sr. Contract Mgr, MCPPO
Rika Monzillo
(413) 577-0572
rmonzillo@mhec.net
Communications/Sr. Contract Manager
Lindsy Providenti
(413) 545-4669
lprovidenti@mhec.net
Admin Assistant / Bid Coordinator
Judy Thornton
(413) 577-0702
judythornton@mhec.net
Business Mgr/Asst Treasurer, MCPPO
Stacey Wikar
(413) 545-4887
staceywikar@mhec.net
Director of Operations, MCPPO